Holy Divine Healing | Dr. Dan Mathews

A Group Healing will be held on Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET) and will begin with a discussion about updates. Afterwards, the Group...

Dear Friends of Holy Divine Healing, A heart felt thank you for all of your support and help with the Group Healing in New Orleans in September. This event completed all...

We invite you to join us for the Group Healing this evening in New Orleans at 7:30 pm central. Please arrive a few minutes early to get seated. If you cannot...

Dr. Dan Mathews will be in New Orleans tomorrow, September 25 for a Group Healing for all of humanity. It will be teleconferenced. The event begins at 7:30 PM central. The...

Dear friends of Holy Divine Healing, Thank you for all your essential support for the Group Healing event in Minneapolis earlier this month. The first two parts of cosmic consciousness were...

The Group Healing teleconference event is today, September 7, and will be held at the Courtyard Marriott in Bloomington by Mall of America at 7:00 pm Central (8:00 pm ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00...

Hello Everyone, I am having a Group Healing in Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, September 7, at 7:00 PM Central (8:00 ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT) at the Courtyard Marriott Bloomington, 7800 Bloomington Ave S. I have...

Dear Friends of Holy Divine Healing, Thank you for your support and participation in our Indianapolis event in August. The crystal lattice to connect humanity to cosmic consciousness was successfully installed....

You are invited to join us in the Group Healing today. If attending in person, please arrive a few minutes early to be seated. We will start at 2:30 pm ET...

Hello Everyone, The following events will be occurring at the Group Healing for humanity tomorrow in Indianapolis. We hope you will be able to join us for this wonderful opportunity to...