Today’s Group Healing

You are invited to join us in the Group Healing Teleconference today. It will start at 2:00 pm CT, (3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT)

Please join us in the teleconference to assist in anchoring and transmitting the most recent energetic upgrades for yourself and all of humanity.

Purchase Teleconference

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: