Indianapolis One week delay

Dear Friends of Holy Divine Healing,


Due to the pandemic we are pushing back the Indianapolis workshop one week to April
23-26. This aligns with Indiana’s current stay at home policy, which is set to expire on
April 20.


The free lecture and demonstration will be on Thursday, April 23 at 7:00 pm Eastern.
The teleconference number is 302-202-1110 and the access PIN is 771547. The Group
Healing will be Sunday, April 26 at 2:30 pm ET (1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 pm
PT)

Diane, the Indianapolis sponsor, and I have had several conference calls about the
workshop and she has written a beautifully worded summary of the event that I would
like to share with you.


From Diane:
“The concept of our design as a Holy Being is immaculate perfection. These patterns of
perfection were disrupted by the downfall experience. The light circuits of our energetic
architecture that transmit the light of our Divine Potentials were damaged and some
were broken completely.

As we repair this damage, we heal the discord of belief reflected in the chaos that is
prevalent within the collective of mass consciousness today as the darkest shadows of
fear and death are purged from our being. This work includes the quantum application
of nesting geometries to repair critically integral aspects of our light body and the etheric
imprint that predicts and precedes our physical manifestation in this reality.

From the broadest energetic perspective, our brown ray is the light ray that connects
our spirit body to our root chakra. Our root chakra is the holographic equivalent of the
Inner Earth. The Inner Earth is the core of the Nine Clusters, the energetic
configuration of all creation within The Holy O. All of these aspects must be connected
and operate in alignment to permit the personal and planetary expression of Cosmic
Life as a Holy Being.

Our brown ray was broken during the Great Downfall. As a result, our ability to receive,
anchor, and transmit the refined energies of higher life expression was compromised.
We became separated energetically from our Divinity Within and devolved into human
form. Our Divine Source became something that was perceived as being outside of
ourselves.

When we are separated from our Divinity Within, we are energetically vulnerable to a
viral range of consciousness transmitted via certain pathogens. This can be very
traumatizing to us as it triggers deep past life and ancestral lineage issues within us.

Blind adherence to artificial belief systems takes a greater hold of us and fear and
suffering contaminates our life experience.

We now have the geometries needed to repair our brown ray, allowing our reconnection
to our Divinity Within and our evolution into Goddess Consciousness. As we do this,
our Inner Earth emerges. The landscape of our life expression expands into quantum
fields previously inaccessible to us as that which is within emerges into our conscious
awareness. We now begin The Great Unfoldment of this into our reality of life
experience and expression. We do not know what this is going to look like, but we do
know that it will be unlike anything we have ever experienced.

Dr. Dan has received the assignments to be completed in the Group Healing at the
Indianapolis April Workshop. The Great Unfoldment of the Inner Earth begins with this
workshop. In addition, Dr. Dan has new cosmic tools to clear the trauma that has
affected many during this current public health situation. It is vital to our health that we
restore within us the harmony needed to maintain our steady path forward. Holy Divine
Healing provides us with the advanced tools needed to do this.

We invite you to join us for the Indianapolis April Workshop!”

Dr. Dan Mathews
Indianapolis Workshop
April 23-26, 2020
Personal treatment sessions
April 23-26

Free Group Lecture and Demonstration
with Free Teleconference
Thursday, April 23
7:00 pm ET (6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT)
Teleconference Number: 302-202-1110
PIN number 771547

Group Healing
Sunday, April 26
2:30 pm ET (1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 pm PT)
In person or by teleconference
Purchase teleconference here

If you would like to schedule a personal treatment session or attend the Lecture with Dr.
Dan while he is in Indianapolis April 23-26, please email Diane for availability
at drdanindy@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: