2021 HDH SCHEDULE

Please contact the appropriate sponsor to schedule personal sessions or to attend a Group Healing in person.

To join a Group Healing via teleconference, visit our store here.

Dr. Dan does remote (over the phone) private appointments when he is at home. Please leave him a message at (501) 416-1996 or email drdanhdh@gmail.com and he will call you back to schedule your appointment.


MARCH, APRIL & MAY

SUNDAY, March 14

Group Healing – 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 PT

SUNDAY, March 28

Group Healing – 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 PT

SUNDAY, April 11

Group Healing – 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 PT

SUNDAY, April 25

Group Healing – 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 PT

SUNDAY, May 16

Group Healing – 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 PT


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: