Dr. Dan will be in Santa Fe and Los Alamos Oct. 17-20

Dr. Dan Mathews will be offering personal sessions in Santa Fe on Saturday, October 19.

He will also offer personal sessions in Los Alamos on Friday, October 18 and Sunday, October 20.

Please join us in Santa Fe, NM on Friday October 18, 2019 for Dr. Dan Mathews’ Holy Divine Healing Group Event as we continue to assist in this amazing Human and Global Ascension Process.

Dr. Dan’s HDH group events are powerful and sacred opportunities to share our individual Gifts, join in the Wholeness of Spirit, and Be in Light Service to all of Humanity and the Earth. You each and all make a Holy O difference!

The Group Healing will be teleconferenced and begins at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET)

The Santa Fe Group Healing will consist of 2 Earth equivalences. The significance of the Earth equivalences is to bring the Earth into the ascension process of the new Holy O Earth and into the hard drive of ascension. There will be 2 clearings done and 2 ascension keys added for each.

Contact Gracia at holydivinehealingsantafenm@gmail.comfor more information or directions.

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference. Click here to register for the teleconference

We value and appreciate your participation.

%d bloggers like this: