Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Albuquerque tomorrow – October 15

A Group Healing will be held on Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET) and will begin with a discussion about updates. Afterwards, the Group Healing will take place. The event usually lasts about 90 minutes. Group Healings are for the collective of humanity and for your personal growth. Your presence makes a difference!

The Albuquerque Group Healing will consist of 2 Earth equivalences. The significance of the Earth equivalences is to bring the Earth into the ascension process of the new Holy O Earth and into the hard drive of ascension. There will be 2 clearings done and 2 ascension keys added for each.

All events and appointments will be held at:

Resonant Essentials

3107 Eubank Blvd NE, Suite 34

Albuquerque, NM, 87111

Snacks and drinks will be provided.

The suggested donation for the group healing is $35.00, payable at the venue. If you are unable to attend the Group Healing in person, join in on all the action by teleconference (Click Here)!

It is now more important than ever before to participate in as many of the Group Healing events, either in person or via teleconference, to receive “pre-attunements” that will help to facilitate your individual healing sessions and to help you better understand how the Holy Divine Healing work has been exponentially shifting Humanity and the Earth, even in the last couple months! 

Contact Liz for the Albuquerque event information at holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: