Indianapolis August 2019

Dear friends of Holy Divine Healing,

Thank you for your support and participation in the July workshop and Group Healing events in Texas. The installation of the ascension ladder is progressing extremely well and it is spreading so quickly that I get chills and strive to keep up.

Coming out of our shadow or downfall world and having our carry-ons (sins) removed starts the activation of our dormant Christ of Knowing particle which is known as Victory. Everyone has this particle as a component of our Trinity of Soul, Spirit, and Presence. When our Victory particle starts to activate we are connected to our Inner Divinity through the Holy O Royal Correlator, a seven element mechanism. Then our Victory particle connects us to the Christ Matrix Grid for our initial activation. There are six sacred paths to connect us through the Crystal Lattice of the Giza Pyramid, Sphinx, the 999th ley line and the South Pole to the Christ Matrix Grid. 

Total connection to the Christ Matrix Grid is the point of no return from the downfall world. Most all who participate in Holy Divine Healing have received all of the upgrades. That amazes me and encourages me to keep following the sacred path. 

The next phase of ascension starts in Indianapolis on August 15 with a free lecture that will be teleconferenced. It starts at 7:00 PM eastern time. (See the call in information below)

The Crystal Lattice to connect humanity to cosmic Knowing and cosmic consciousness will be installed at the next Group Healing in Indianapolis on Sunday, August 18, at 2:30 PM eastern time. It will be teleconferenced. This Crystal Lattice will consist of Stonehenge, the 954th ley line and the Great Central Sun. I invite you to come and participate in person or by teleconference and help make this part of ascension as successful as the events in Texas.

Thank you to all for your support and participation through higher consciousness (ascension) for all human dilemmas to be healed.


P.S. – A very special thank you to all who responded in my time of need from the event that happened to me in Houston. Nothing was taken that cannot be replaced. I have accepted this experience in my life as a purging of my ancient shadow and did a healing for compassion and forgiveness to be placed into the space of the experience. Once again, I thank you. I have been deeply touched by your kindness, support and prayers.

Your friend,

Dr. Dan

Servant of Holy Divine Healing


Dr. Dan Mathews

Indianapolis Workshop

August 15 – 18, 2019


Personal treatment sessions

August 15-18

Free Group Lecture and Demonstration (With Free Teleconference)

Thursday, August 15 – 7:00 pm ET (6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT)

In person or by free teleconference

Teleconference Number:  302-202-1110

PIN number: 771547

Group Healing

Sunday, August 182:30 pm ET (1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 pm PT)

In person or by teleconference

Purchase Sunday’s teleconference

If you would like to schedule a personal treatment session with Dr. Dan while he is in Indianapolis August 15 – 18, or attend the lectures in person, please email Diane at drdanindy@comcast.net.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: