Indianapolis April 2019

Dear friends of Holy Divine Healing,

Thank you for all the support that was given during the Texas event in March. Six of the seven elements of the Holy O Royal Correlator were installed into the Crystal Lattice of humanity to reconnect us to our Inner Divinity, which is the Holiness of Life that beats our hearts. The reconnecting of the Holy O Royal Correlator is essential for climbing the ascension ladder of higher consciousness.

The seventh and final element, Holy O Health, will be installed during the Indianapolis Group Healing event on Sunday, April 14 at 2:30 pm Eastern Time.

This element will provide the pathways for Knowing Consciousness to integrate into all 21 bodies of our soul, spirit and presence. This is known as our trinity of wholeness, and the source of this Knowing comes from our Inner Divinity.

In the human world of belief consciousness, approximately 65% of our being can function on belief, and all of it is subpar to our original design. The 35% that does not function on belief vegetates and degenerates, and as this happens we grow old, get sick and die.

To ascend into higher levels of consciousness and transform our belief into Knowing allows us to regenerate our health to live longer and healthier and heal our issues and problems. We are creating a bigger picture of life that encompasses our issues so that we can see things in a new light of higher consciousness, have our moment of truth and get free. This is the fun stuff.

The new Crystal Lattice, which allows humanity to connect to the Christ matrix grid in the Holy O Earth, will be explained in more detail during a free lecture on Thursday, April 11 at 7:00 pm Eastern time. It will be teleconferenced. (See details below) I will also give a demonstration of a HDH session that will benefit all participating in person and on the teleconference.

Come and learn about the true purpose of the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Sphinx, 999th Ley line and the South Pole and what they have to do with our return to the Holy O Earth, Ascension, and becoming a Holy Being with a Knowing consciousness who understands life, has returned to innocence, and reconnects to our Inner Divinity and the Christ Matrix Grid.

What fun we will have! All are invited. Come and join us.

Your friend,
Dr. Dan
Servant of HDH


INDIANAPOLIS WORKSHOP    


April 11-14

Personal treatment sessions

Thursday, April 11

Free Group Lecture and Demonstration

With Free Teleconference

7:00 pm ET (6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT)

Teleconference Number:  302-202-1110

PIN number:  771547

Sunday, April 14

Group Healing

2:30 pm ET (1:30 pm CT, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 am PT)

In person or by teleconference

If you would like to schedule a private treatment session or attend the Lecture with Dr. Dan while he is in Indianapolis April 11-14, please email Diane at drdanindy@comcast.net


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: