Dr. Dan will be in Santa Fe and Los Alamos Oct. 11-14

Dr. Dan Mathews will be offering personal sessions in Santa Fe on Thursday, October 11 and Saturday, October 13. He will also offer personal sessions in Los Alamos on Friday, October 12 and Sunday, October 14.

Join us in Santa Fe on Friday, October 12 for a Lecture and Group Healing that will be teleconferenced. The event begins at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET). During the lecture, prior to the group healing, an explanation will be given about the components of the Group Healing.

The Santa Fe Group Healing will consist of the clearing of the three specialty bodies of our Holy Spirit. They are the psychic body, the intuitive body and the intelligence body.

There will be 2 clearings for each one with Ascension Keys added. Mutating models of our life stream and resisting invaders will be calculated and cleared live during the Group Healing. 

Ascension Keys will be added to fill the voids created from the clearings, to heal all things cleared, and to interface all blessings of higher consciousness required to create Holy O Pure Perfection in our beings.

Finally, we will go through the steps of our Genesis process to return to the origin of our creation.

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference. We value and appreciate your participation.

Contact Gracia at holydivinehealingsantafenm@gmail.com for more information or directions. Click here to purchase teleconference

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s