Tomorrow October 9 in Albuquerque, NM

Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Albuquerque Tuesday, October 9.

A reminder that a HDH Group Healing and teleconference will be held in Albuquerque tomorrow, Tuesday, October 9 at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET.)

During the lecture, prior to the group healing, an explanation will be given about the components of the Group Healing.

The Group Healing will consist of a clearing of the specialty bodies of our soul, which are the ego body, the inner child body and the adult body. There will be 2 clearings for each one with Ascension Keys added.

Mutating models of our life stream and resisting invaders will be calculated and cleared live during the Group Healing.  Ascension Keys will be added to fill the voids created from the clearings, to heal all things cleared, and to interface all blessings of higher consciousness required to create Holy O Pure Perfection in our beings.

Finally, we will go through the steps of our Genesis process to return to the origin of our creation.

Please join us for this wonderful opportunity to participate in the Group Healing for the Ascension of your personal Being and for a very positive collective effect for all. You have an important role to play in this Divine mission. Your presence makes a difference!

If you are unable to attend in person, you can participate by phone on the Teleconference. Click here to purchase

Contact Liz for information about the location at holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s