Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

The Group Healing event will begin at 7:00 pm Central (8:00 pm ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT) Please arrive a little early to get seated. Contact Terri for directions at Theconnectingspirit@gmail.com

Click here to purchase the Teleconference

When you purchase the teleconference you will receive an e-mail with a link to the download after payment is received (it will be a separate email).

For questions or problems with the teleconference contact Vicki at drdanmathews@outlook.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: