Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Santa Fe Friday, October 13 for a Lecture and Group Healing that will be Teleconferenced.

The event begins at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET).

The Santa Fe Group Healing will consist of a clearing on the downfall world filters, mass consciousness of humanity, cause and effect, and the three basic triggers of death, fear and killing.

The following blessings will be done:

  1. Grand Design of Holy O Blessings of New Beginnings
  2. Grand Design of Holy O Do-overs in Knowing Consciousness

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference. We value and appreciate your participation.

Contact Gracia at holydivinehealingsantafenm@gmail.com for more information or directions.

Click here to register for the teleconference

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: