Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Albuquerque Wednesday, October 11 through Thursday, October 12.

The Group Healing is Wednesday, October 11 at 7:00 pm MT  (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET) and will begin with a discussion about updates. After a brief break, the Group Healing will take place. The event usually lasts between 60 to 90 minutes. Group Healings are for the collective of humanity and for your personal growth. Your presence makes a difference!

The Albuquerque Group Healing will consist of a clearing of belief consciousness, Christ consciousness, the negative ego, and our soul vessel.

The following blessings will be done:

1. Grand Design of Holy O Heartland of Divinity

2. Grand Design of Holy O Access of Knowing with Understanding

If you are unable to attend in person, you can participate by phone on the Teleconference.  Click here to purchase

Contact Liz for information at holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: