Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Santa Fe Friday, May 19 for a Lecture and Group Healing that will be teleconferenced. The event begins at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET)

The Blessings for this event are:

1. Grand Design of Holy O Calibration of Innate Intelligence to Brain

2. Grand Design of Holy O Synchronization of Brain to Body

3. Grand Design of Holy O Matrix of Holy O Earth

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference. Either way, we value and appreciate your participation.

Contact Shelly/Gracia at holydivinehealingsantafenm@gmail.com for more information or directions.

Click here to purchase teleconference

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: