Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

A reminder that Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Corrales Tuesday, May 16 through Thursday, May 18.

The Group Healing is on Tuesday at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET) and will begin with a discussion about what is currently happening. After a short break, the Group Healing will take place. The event usually lasts between 60 to 90 minutes. Group Healings are for the collective of humanity and for your own personal growth. Your presence makes a difference!

The Blessings for this event are:

1. Grand Design of Holy O Brain of Knowing Consciousness

2. Grand Design of Holy O Trinity of Knowing

3. Grand Design of Holy O Blessings from Holy O Earth

If you are unable to attend in person, you can participate by phone on the Teleconference.  Click here to purchase teleconference 

Contact Liz for information at holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: