Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dear friends,

Thanks to all who participated in our Minneapolis group healing. We had a record turnout in people attending the event. I apologize to all who were on the teleconference for the technical difficulties. Soon we will have the recording of the teleconference available to all who paid for the teleconference.

We have a fast turnaround for the next event in New Mexico, which is starting on May 16 with the first of three Group Healings. The blessings for these events are the most powerful we have ever had and the most transformative.

After New Mexico, I will be going on a two week personal trip and will not be available during that time. If you need help before I return, please use the Jukebox on the Holy Divine Healing website.

Being on the Earth right now is such a great honor, with the downfall world exiting the planet, and with the ascension of Holy O Earth and for all people on the Earth. It is the hottest show in the cosmos! The line is long to get on the Earth right now.

The three sources of Knowing Consciousness are:

  1. The nine Knowing centers of our brain
  2. The 15 components of our Divinity inside our Soul vessel
  3. The Crystal Lattice of our Holy O Spirit connection to the Holy O Temple of the Neutron stars

These will eventually integrate into the Migleomagleous Portal of the 69th Dimensional Oniverse of Divine Intervention and create the Lord of our Being. This creates a new meaning of the word Faith which is to take your next step in trusting your Inner Holiness without knowing what’s around the corner. Through trusting in your Inner Holiness, you are given Knowing and the door to miracles opens.

Thank you for all you do in HDH.

Your friend,

Dr. Dan

Servant of HDH

 


NEW MEXICO SCHEDULE     MAY 16 – 22

Corrales

May 16 – 18               Personal sessions

May 16                       Group Healing/teleconference 7:00 pm MT (8:00 CT, 9:00 ET)

Contact Liz at holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

Los Alamos

May 19 & 21             Personal sessions

Santa Fe

May 19                      Group Healing/teleconference 7:00 pm MT  (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET)

May 20                      Personal sessions

Contact Shelly & Gracia for both Los Alamos and Santa Fe at holydivinehealingsantafenm@gmail.com

Jemez Springs

May 22                     Personal sessions

Group Healing 4:00 pm MT (NOT teleconferenced)

Contact Cosima at cosimapl@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: