Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan invites you to join him for the Santa Fe Lecture and Group Healing tomorrow evening, October 14, at 7:00 PM Mountain Time (8:00 PM central, 9:00 PM Eastern) at the Santa Fe Woman’s Club.

Please Contact Gracia at:
505-500-7918 or livingingracenow@yahoo.com for information.

The following Blessings will be performed in Santa Fe:

  1. Grand Design of Holy O Membrance of the Celtic Code
  2. Grand Design of Holy O Unification of the Celtic Loop
  3. Grand Design of Holy O Dominion of Celtic Order

If you cannot attend in person, please join us via the teleconference.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: