Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan is in New Mexico this week!

This is a quick reminder that Dr. Dan Mathews will be in New Mexico beginning tomorrow, October 11 through Monday, October 17.

We invite you to join us for the Corrales Lecture and Group Healing tomorrow evening, October 11, at 7:00 PM Mountain Time (8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern).
Contact Liz for more information at:
505-362-7557 or holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com

The following Blessings will be performed in Corrales:

1. Grand Design of Holy O Creations of Land, Water and Air

2. Grand Design of Holy O Nature of Life

3. Grand Design of Holy O Pure Perfection of the Emotional Body

The Santa Fe Lecture and Group Healing will be Friday, October 14, at 7:00 PM Mountain Time (8:00 PM central, 9:00 PM Eastern).
Please Contact Gracia at:
505-500-7918 or livingingracenow@yahoo.com for information.

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: