Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Please note corrected times for central and eastern time zones for the New Mexico Group Healing events. Apologies for the error. Many thanks to those who caught it.

 

Corrales – October 11 through 13

TuesdayOctober 11 – 7:00 PM Mountain Time  (8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern) Lecture and Group Healing (private home).  I’ll give a short lecture at 7:00 PM, and the group healing will begin about 7:45 PM. Contact Liz at 505-362-7557 or holydivinehealingnm@gmail.com for availability of personal appointments or information about the lecture/group healing.

Los Alamos and Santa Fe – October 14 through 16

Friday, October 14 – 7:00 PM Mountain Time  (8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern) Santa Fe Lecture and Group Healing.  Lecture begins at 7:00 PM and group healing about 8:00. Please contact Gracia at  505-500-7918 or livingingracenow@yahoo.com for appointments or information.

 Jemez Springs Area – October 17

MondayOctober 17 – 4:00 PM Mountain Time. Lecture and Group Healing in the Jemez Springs area (private home). Contact Cosima at 575-829-3940  or cosimapl@gmail.com for appointments or information on Jemez events. (Not teleconferenced)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: