Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

A quick reminder that Dr. Dan Mathews will be in New Mexico beginning tomorrowMay 10 through Monday, May 16.

We invite you to join us for the Corrales Lecture and Group Healing tomorrow evening at 7:00 PM Mountain Time (8:00 PM central, 9:00 PM Eastern).

If you are unable to attend in person, please join us by phone on the teleconference.

Contact Liz for more information.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: