Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

SAVE THE DATES

Dr. Dan has added two events and group healings to his schedule for September.

New Orleans – September 8 – 11 – Personal sessions and a group healing that will be teleconferenced. The Group healing will be Tuesday, September 8 at 7:30 pm CDT. Contact Terri at terripuglia@gmail.com.

The New Orleans group healing will be about healing the aquatic grid and the role the Earth Goddesses played in the great downfall.

Atlanta – September 17 – 20 – Personal sessions and a group healing that will be teleconferenced. The group healing will be Friday, September 18 at 7:30 EDT (6:30 CDT, 5:30 MDT) Contact Kelli at kellicarraway@me.com

The Atlanta group healing will focus on healing the primary reasons for the sinking of Atlantis that contributed to its portion of the great downfall.

Both of these group healings are very important aspects of healing the great downfall. It’s important to get this work done before the Blood Moon on September 28. This marks the beginning of the exodus of the foreign invaders that fractured our soul vessel and cloaked us with viral beliefs.

We hope to see you there!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: