Living the Parable of Christ Consciousness

Dr. Dan said this group healing tomorrow should be really “big”. He was given 5 new blessings for the group healing. This is an EXTRA blessing than we have had since Dec 2012.

Join us for the fireworks tomorrow in person or teleconference.

Sun, April 21, 2:30pm – 4:30pm EDT (1:3opm-3:30pm CDT) We will Start with a lecture take a short break then the group healing will follow

For the teleconference phone number go to http://www.ourcommunityvoicesstore.com .
This teleconference is hosted by Campden Enterprises: Dr. Cassandra Campbell and Brenda Braden.

Dr. Dan’s visit to Indianapolis includes a Group Healing &  Lecture
Call Jenny Davis with questions 317.902.4630
everestenergetics@gmail.com    http://everestenergetics.com/ 

ALSO remember to tune in to the lecture tonight night at
Sat, April 20, 7pm – 8pm (6pm-7pm CDT)

This lecture is hosted by Diane Parsons 317-997-7300 diane.parsons@comcast.net

Lecture with demonstration starts at 7:00 pm EDT (6pm CDT)
Dial in number to listen to the lecture 1-267-507-0240 pin 771547#

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: